Driver jobs in Singapore

Jobs found: 1,153
Transport company in bukit panjang needs part time furniture delivery driver (daily rated) from sunday to wednesday or wednesday to saturday transport company needs part time… Full description
Southern Islands — southernislands.chaosads-singapore.com: 4 days ago
Wanted Drivers with badge ( yellow board ) good salary, ( 12,000 ) provided accomodation, ( tourist, companies, employe transportation, pick up and drop. contact:- 080… Full description
Boon Lay — boonlay.chaosads-singapore.com: 5 days ago
Job Description Part-Time Valet driver (Singaporean ONLY) can start immediately Age must be 26 and above, Class 3 Driving Experience 3 Yrs Above. Able to handle &… Full description
Central Region — centralarea.chaosads-singapore.com: 4 days ago
Lorry Class 5 license with Lorry crane license know how to operate crane with loader cert is a plus Full description
Bukit Batok — bukitbatok.chaosads-singapore.com: 4 days ago
Job Responsibilities: -Operating Prime Mover in PSA -Conduct pre-operational checks on Prime Mover -Handle container delivery and collection -Comply to local regulations and… Full description
Central Region — centralarea.chaosads-singapore.com: yesterday
Delivery Driver Job Scope •Check and tally incoming goods with documents •Pick and pack according to delivery order given •Delivery to various location (Physically fit to… Full description
Mandai — mandai.chaosads-singapore.com: 8 hours ago
I Am Mr Martinez Andres Rodriguez and My Wife name is Mrs Bonita Lujan Rodriguez. ABOUT OUR FAMILY: We are a Spanish Family and a Professional couple With 3kids kids Pedro… Full description
Bukit Merah — bukitmerah.chaosads-singapore.com: yesterday
I'm a single parent from Essex, an own a private business with a kid ( Peter a year old). Prefer Nanny should be of any age Female or Male, couples are even accepted,… Full description
Jurong West — jurongwest.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
We are looking for saturday Relief taxi driver . People who are keen please contact mr oh at 98520898. Living in Bangkit road. Full description
Bukit Panjang — bukitpanjang.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
JOB RESPONSIBILITIES: - Ensure timely delivery and collection of cargoes - Load and unload cargoes based on delivery orders - Deliver important documents to required… Full description
Jurong West — jurongwest.chaosads-singapore.com: yesterday
My name is NORMAN COLE and i am currently working and living here in london with my lovely family, we are family of four in numbers which is my wife, myself and my two lovely… Full description
Bukit Merah — bukitmerah.chaosads-singapore.com: 8 hours ago
Caretaker , driver , bodyguard needed at in my home. If interested , contact me for more information. Thanks Full description
Sungei Kadut — sungeikadut.chaosads-singapore.com: 5 days ago
Iam driver race idian i have more experience in construction industry then job for class3 drive any loccation Full description
Tuas — tuas.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Class 3 & 4 Lorry Driver Wanted Job Responsibilities * Collect and deliver Cargo to required locations * Familiar with Singapore Road * Must be punctual, responsible &… Full description
Tuas — tuas.chaosads-singapore.com: 3 days ago
The services of a Nanny and Driver is needed urgently in London UK. Interested apllicants should be email me at [email protected] .Regards from Danny Young. Full description
Bukit Timah — bukittimah.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Hello. I Am Mr Martinez Andres Rodriguez and My Wife name is Mrs Bonita Lujan Rodriguez. ABOUT OUR FAMILY: We are a Spanish Family and a Professional couple With 3kids kids… Full description
Central Region — centralarea.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago