Driver jobs in Singapore

Jobs found: 1,756
I am currently looking for weekends relief taxi driver. Negotiable. I stay in bukit panjang. Interested please contact mr oh at 98520898. (Preferably after 9pm ) Thankyou. Full description
Bukit Panjang — bukitpanjang.chaosads-singapore.com: 4 days ago
The services of a Nanny and Driver is needed urgently in London UK. Interested apllicants should be email me at [email protected] .Regards from Danny Young. Full description
Bukit Timah — bukittimah.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Caretaker , driver , bodyguard needed at in my home. If interested , contact me for more information. Thanks Full description
Sungei Kadut — sungeikadut.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Transport company in bukit panjang needs part time furniture delivery driver (daily rated) from sunday to wednesday or wednesday to saturday transport company needs part time… Full description
Southern Islands — southernislands.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Wanted Drivers with badge ( yellow board ) good salary, ( 12,000 ) provided accomodation, ( tourist, companies, employe transportation, pick up and drop. contact:- 080… Full description
Boon Lay — boonlay.chaosads-singapore.com: 6 days ago
Relief taxi driver for Saturday needed. Company: trans cab. location: bangkit road. Interested party please contact 98520898 (mr oh) THANKYOU Full description
Bukit Panjang — bukitpanjang.chaosads-singapore.com: 6 days ago
Iam driver race idian i have more experience in construction industry then job for class3 drive any loccation Full description
Tuas — tuas.chaosads-singapore.com: 6 days ago
Top up bank application form island wide and some delivery. 9.30am to 6.30pm from Mon to Fri and 9.30am to 1.30pm for Sat Full description
Toa Payoh — toapayoh.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
We require a responsible lorry driver cum gardener to send & fetch workers to site for landscape work.Interested, please call Mei at 63679425. We accept foreigners who can… Full description
Woodlands — woodlands.chaosads-singapore.com: 16 hours ago
Retirees / Working / PDVL / ATD / TDVL If you own / rent a vehicle and would like to recover partial of your vehicle cost, please PM me. Full description
Central Region — centralarea.chaosads-singapore.com: 4 days ago
I Am Mr Martinez Andres Rodriguez and My Wife name is Mrs Bonita Lujan Rodriguez. ABOUT OUR FAMILY: We are a Spanish Family and a Professional couple With 3kids kids Pedro… Full description
Bukit Merah — bukitmerah.chaosads-singapore.com: 1 week ago
Looking for class 3 driver cum other general works; best Chinese speaking and stay around North area(AMK/Yishun/Sembawang/Woodlands). Hardworking, can work long hours and must… Full description
Sembawang — sembawang.chaosads-singapore.com: 4 days ago
I need store cum Driver can start work Immediate around East or West do some papper work. call linda 64382886/92273438 Walk in interview 12-04, OG Albert Complex Full description
Paya Lebar — payalebar.chaosads-singapore.com: 16 hours ago