Driver jobs in Singapore

Jobs found: 1,428
JOB RESPONSIBILITIES: - Ensure timely delivery of material to sites - Load and unload material at sites - Deliver important documents to required destinations - Conduct daily… Full description
Paya Lebar — payalebar.chaosads-singapore.com: 6 days ago
Looking for relief taxi driver for Saturday or weekends. Company is Transcab and i am staying in bukit panjang. Interested pls contact mr oh at 98520898 for more details.… Full description
Bukit Panjang — bukitpanjang.chaosads-singapore.com: 5 days ago
Retirees / Working / PDVL / ATD / TDVL If you own / rent a vehicle and would like to recover partial of your vehicle cost, please PM me. Full description
Central Region — centralarea.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Transport company in bukit panjang needs part time furniture delivery driver (daily rated) from sunday to wednesday or wednesday to saturday transport company needs part time… Full description
Pasir Ris — pasirris.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
I am currently looking for weekends relief taxi driver. Negotiable. I stay in bukit panjang. Interested please contact mr oh at 98520898. (Preferably after 9pm ) Thankyou. Full description
Bukit Panjang — bukitpanjang.chaosads-singapore.com: 3 days ago
Relief taxi driver for Saturday needed. Company: trans cab. location: bangkit road. Interested party please contact 98520898 (mr oh) THANKYOU Full description
Bukit Panjang — bukitpanjang.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Hi, I am looking for a full-time driver with a vocational license. PR or Singaporean Only. - I am providing the transport service. - Mainly provide the transport for… Full description
Ang Mo Kio — angmokio.chaosads-singapore.com: 5 days ago
Details: Hi, I am looking for business partner to operate my cab (M/Benz) for evening shift. Start from 01st, July 2010. Full description
Choa Chu Kang — choachukang.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Am currently looking for Saturday or weekends taxi relief driver. Am staying in bukit panjang. Interested parties pls call Mr Oh at 98520898.(preferably after 9pm). Pls call… Full description
Bukit Panjang — bukitpanjang.chaosads-singapore.com: 3 days ago
We are looking for saturday Relief taxi driver . People who are keen please contact mr oh at 98520898. Living in Bangkit road. Full description
Bukit Panjang — bukitpanjang.chaosads-singapore.com: 1 hour ago
Iam driver race idian i have more experience in construction industry then job for class3 drive any loccation Full description
Tuas — tuas.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Lorry Class 5 license with Lorry crane license know how to operate crane with loader cert is a plus Full description
Bukit Batok — bukitbatok.chaosads-singapore.com: 6 days ago
Top up bank application form island wide and some delivery. 9.30am to 6.30pm from Mon to Fri and 9.30am to 1.30pm for Sat Full description
Toa Payoh — toapayoh.chaosads-singapore.com: 6 days ago
Wanted Drivers with badge ( yellow board ) good salary, ( 12,000 ) provided accomodation, ( tourist, companies, employe transportation, pick up and drop. contact:- 080… Full description
Boon Lay — boonlay.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Looking for driver staying in bukit panjang Weekdays: Driver($65) Weekend/public holiday: Driver($75) OT: Driver($8 per hr) Payment will be paid the following day. contact… Full description
Bukit Panjang — bukitpanjang.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
HI. We are a British family, we have only one kid which is 4yrs old.We are looking for a AU PAIR/NANNY//CHEF/HOUSE KEEPER FROM find call centre jobs_Any Country willing to… Full description
Bukit Timah — bukittimah.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago