Jobs found: 1,839
Iam driver race idian i have more experience in construction industry then job for class3 drive any loccation Full description
Tuas — tuas.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Details: Hi, I am looking for business partner to operate my cab (M/Benz) for evening shift. Start from 01st, July 2010. Full description
Choa Chu Kang — choachukang.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
I am Mr Jones located in America and i am looking for Nanny, Driver, Housekeeper, Caregiver to join our happy family and help us to take care of our kids The role is live-in… Full description
Novena — novena.chaosads-singapore.com: 5 hours ago
Job Description Part-Time Valet driver (Singaporean ONLY) can start immediately Age must be 26 and above, Class 3 Driving Experience 3 Yrs Above. Able to handle &… Full description
Central Region — centralarea.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Transport company in bukit panjang needs part time furniture delivery driver (daily rated) from sunday to wednesday or wednesday to saturday transport company needs part time… Full description
Boon Lay — boonlay.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Hello. I Am Mr Martinez Andres Rodriguez and My Wife name is Mrs Bonita Lujan Rodriguez. ABOUT OUR FAMILY: We are a Spanish Family and a Professional couple With 3kids kids… Full description
Central Region — centralarea.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Transport company in bukit panjang needs part time furniture delivery driver (daily rated) from sunday to wednesday or wednesday to saturday transport company needs part time… Full description
Pasir Ris — pasirris.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
JOB RESPONSIBILITIES: - Ensure timely delivery of material to sites - Load and unload material at sites - Deliver important documents to required destinations - Conduct daily… Full description
Paya Lebar — payalebar.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 days ago
I Am Mr Martinez Andres Rodriguez and My Wife name is Mrs Bonita Lujan Rodriguez. ABOUT OUR FAMILY: We are a Spanish Family and a Professional couple With 3kids kids Pedro… Full description
Bukit Merah — bukitmerah.chaosads-singapore.com: 1 week ago
My Client business is in Industrial Trading (Fastener, Screws, etc) and incorporated in Year 2000 Summary of Role Requirements: - Errands for Office requirements (Banking,… Full description
Woodlands — woodlands.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Hi, I am looking for a full-time driver with a vocational license. PR or Singaporean Only. - I am providing the transport service. - Mainly provide the transport for… Full description
Ang Mo Kio — angmokio.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Relief taxi driver for Saturday needed. Company: trans cab. location: bangkit road. Interested party please contact 98520898 (mr oh) THANKYOU Full description
Bukit Panjang — bukitpanjang.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Class 3 & 4 Lorry Driver Wanted Job Responsibilities * Collect and deliver Cargo to required locations * Familiar with Singapore Road * Must be punctual, responsible &… Full description
Tuas — tuas.chaosads-singapore.com: 22 hours ago
Lorry Class 5 license with Lorry crane license know how to operate crane with loader cert is a plus Full description
Bukit Batok — bukitbatok.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
Retirees / Working / PDVL / ATD / TDVL If you own / rent a vehicle and would like to recover partial of your vehicle cost, please PM me. Full description
Central Region — centralarea.chaosads-singapore.com: 6 days ago
Looking for driver staying in bukit panjang Weekdays: Driver($65) Weekend/public holiday: Driver($75) OT: Driver($8 per hr) Payment will be paid the following day. contact… Full description
Bukit Panjang — bukitpanjang.chaosads-singapore.com: 6 days ago
Transport company in bukit panjang needs part time furniture delivery driver (daily rated) from sunday to wednesday or wednesday to saturday transport company needs part time… Full description
Southern Islands — southernislands.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago
I'm a single parent from Essex, an own a private business with a kid ( Peter a year old). Prefer Nanny should be of any age Female or Male, couples are even accepted,… Full description
Jurong West — jurongwest.chaosads-singapore.com: 2 weeks ago